This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.3
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Abel
    us
    10
    February 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    us
    10
    February 17, 2018
    Awesome
    Na
    Rm size
    Alicia
    us
    9.6
    February 13, 2018
    Excellent value with excellent customer service!
    The spa tub in the shower was missing a couple of components in and around the tub jets. I did not use the spa tub.
    Loved the breakfast! Excellent customer service! Very friendly and approachable staff!
    Heather McMahon
    us
    9.2
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Corey
    us
    9.6
    February 13, 2018
    I highly recommend
    I enjoyed my whole entire experience during my stay
    Mike
    us
    6.7
    February 12, 2018
    I had a good stay.
    Carpets old a b d worn ..I saw a lot of things that need some attention
    I like beds
    Pamela
    us
    9.2
    February 12, 2018
    A clock in both sleeping areas would have been nice. Parking was an issue in evening due to people taking up 2 since the slot were fairly small. Staff conta ted "offenders" but didn't always get response. May want to consider getting clearance to use vacant grassy space next door. Plenty of food choices nearby but many close by 9 or 10.
    Staff were incredible. Room was clean and comfortable. Had fold out for grandson who said for a fold out it was better than most. Location was great. Nice to have fridge and microwave fo left overs. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
    Donald
    us
    8.8
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lacie Wilson
    us
    10
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Itziar
    us
    9.6
    February 10, 2018
    We had a good stay!
    The price is a little high, but considering how close it is to the airport, it’s fine.
    Quick assistance for check in and check out.
    Brendan
    us
    3.3
    February 9, 2018
    Regrettable
    After we left we were billed $200 and when i asked why, we were told that we "smoked in the room".(We were on our way home from Cancer Treatment Centers of America as my wife has breast cancer.) When I told the mgr that we don't smoke and we didn't smoke in the room, all they said was yes you did and that we were being charged! I will never and I mean never stay with these crooks again. Even if it means sleeping in my car.
    Was billed $20 more than site advertised
    Ataarionneah
    us
    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lauren
    us
    10
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us
    7.5
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessio
    us
    10
    February 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    February 7, 2018
    The parking situation was absolutely terrible! The parking spots were entirely too small! The rows on the opposite side were too close to allow me to turn into. I drive a Ford F-150. It is a full-size truck, but not a large truck by any means. I needed my wife to stand out in the freezing rain to guide me into a spot that I was barely able to back and turn out of. The suite was divided almost completely in two by a wall. This prevented the air conditioner from cooling the living room properly. This also prevented any natural light from entering the living room, causing us to use artificial light all day. Some people prefer the light that God provides.
    Good breakfast.
    Jolanta
    ca
    7.5
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michele
    us
    10
    February 4, 2018
    We would highly recommend this hotel.
    We were staying in town due to a death in the family. There was a lot of us and we kept making changes to our reservations and the staff was excellent; helpful, accommodating and very friendly. The facilities were clean and comfortable.
    Omar
    us
    2.5
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close